A Review of the Rimmel London “The Only One Matte” Lipsticks

Hello! 

I told you that you were getting an extra blog post today and you’re 1000% getting one, even though it is late (I’ve had Media coursework to do sorry).

My blogpost for today is one that I have wanted to do ever since I started this blog last month. I am finally getting to review the Rimmel London “The Only One Matte” lipsticks. (I only have one though which I’m going to be reviewing.)

For Christmas, I received one of these lipsticks in the shade 700 Trendsetter, which is a light brown nude. The reason why I asked for this was because I am on the hunt for a perfect brown nude and this lipstick is so close! 

The colour of this lipstick is absolutely beautiful and is, as it says on the product, matte. The colour is not too dark and not too light which makes it perfect to wear everyday (which I have been doing quite a lot). Surprisingly, even though this lipstick is matte, it’s not too drying, which means your lips don’t feel too dry and crackly throughout the day, which a liquid lipstick could do. 
Overall, I highly recommend this lipstick. If you are not a fan of liquid lipsticks, this lipstick range would be absolutely perfect for you. And if you do like liquid lipsticks, then you will also love this lipstick range. πŸ™‚

That’s all that I have for this blog post. I hope that you’ve enjoyed reading as much as I’ve enjoyed writing. πŸ™‚

One thought on “A Review of the Rimmel London “The Only One Matte” Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

