I Rewarded Myself

Hello! I hope that you are having a fabulous Sunday so far. πŸ™‚

Today’s blog post may seem like it follows on from yesterday’s blog post (click here if you missed it), but it doesn’t. I actually didn’t know which order they were going to go in, but it turns out this is going up second.

On Monday 20th, I went and rewarded myself. I have no idea why I needed to, but my mum suggested it so I was like why not?

Me and my mum had a fabulous shopping trip out and the first place we went to was Pandora. If you know/have been to Pandora, then you will know that it’s not cheap in there. My mum decided that, instead of me spending money on things that are small, that I should spend my money on a charm bracelet from Pandora. Obviously I did, otherwise this blog post wouldn’t be existing right now. πŸ˜‰

I had been planning on buying a bracelet pretty much for a month now, ever since my mum received one for her birthday. I’ve done that thing already where you go on the website and look at all of the charms and choose the ones you want the most. I know exactly all of the ones that I want already. πŸ™‚

Anyway, I got a Pandora charm bracelet for Β£55 and my mum kindly bought a charm to go alongside it, which is a heart with my birth stone in, which I believe was Β£35 (don’t quote me on that). I am in love with these. This bracelet and charm is 100% worth the money as they are such brilliant quality. I also absolutely love the packaging that they come in (is it sad that I’m keeping the packaging because I love it so much?). I could not recommend investing in a Pandora charm bracelet enough as I’m in love and am definitely going to be filling this bracelet up with charms. πŸ˜€

That’s all that I have for this blog post. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading as much as I’ve enjoyed writing and comment down below what your favourite charm from Pandora is (mines probably the camera). πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “I Rewarded Myself

Leave a Reply

