Everyday Natural Makeup Look

Hello!

My blog post for today is my first makeup look one! WHOOOO!!!!Β πŸ˜€

I’m going to be doing an Everyday Natural Makeup Look as I have been wearing this makeup for years whenever I don’t want to wear a full face. This is absolutely perfect if you go to school and aren’t allowed to wear a lot of makeup or if you’re just not in the mood to wear a full face. I wear this makeup look a hell of a lot – and I mean a hell of a lot – as I’m not the best at makeup and don’t really have the time to spend doing a full face everyday. I absolutely love it and it’s so simple and literally only consists of a couple of products. πŸ™‚

All of the products that are used to create this look are:

  • Rimmel London Wake Me Up Concealer
  • B Makeup Sponge
  • Rimmel London 100% Waterproof Mascara
  • Sleek Solstice Highlighter PaletteΒ 
  • Studio London Flat Contour Brush
  • Rimmel London The Only One Matte Lipstick in Trendsetter/Rimmel London Kate Moss Lipstick in 45

First, use the Rimmel London concealer and apply it to places where needed, e.g. for me I need it under my eyes, nose, cheeks and chin. Then blend the concealer in using the B makeup sponge. Apply anymore if needed afterwards. πŸ™‚

Then apply the mascara. I have always used this mascara, you don’t need to use this exact one, but I like how it looks so I use this one. After, using the Studio London flat contour brush to apply highlight using the Sleek Solstice highlighter palette. I use either the pink or purple highlighters as I prefer how they look on my skin. I apply this to the top of my cheekbones and sometimes on my nose and cupids bow. πŸ™‚

Finally, if you want to wear a lipstick, apply one of the two lipsticks. The Only One Matte lipstick is a matte light brown shade whereas the Kate Moss lipstick is a nude pink shade. I usually go for The Only One Matte lipstick, but either one is fine. πŸ™‚

And that’s it! That’s the makeup look done.

That’s all I have for this blog post. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading as much as I’ve enjoyed writing and comment down below if you try this out in the future at any time.

Leave a Reply

