Exposing My Twitter Drafts 2 – Youtube Video – & ANNOUNCEMENT!

Hello!

This is just a quick blog post to let you know that I uploaded a new video earlier today, which is of me going through my Twitter drafts for the second time. I would appreciate it if you could go and watch it. 🙂

ALSO!

If you watch the video, you will know that I said that me and my internet best friend, Kiera, are planning to do something on my blog NEXT MONTH.

I can officially announce that me and Kiera have decided to collaborate on my blog with either one blog post or a couple of blog posts (we haven’t decided yet as it depends on if we can prepare everything in time). Me and Kiera are extremely happy and excited that this is happening and, if it goes all well, we may do it again in the future… Who knows? 😉

That’s all that I have for this blog post. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading as much as I’ve enjoyed writing.

2 thoughts on “Exposing My Twitter Drafts 2 – Youtube Video – & ANNOUNCEMENT!

Leave a Reply

