The Perfect Nude Lipsticks

Hello! πŸ˜€

For today’s blog post I thought that I would list my perfect nude lipsticks as I wear nude lipsticks majority of the time. I chose 3 that are the ones that I wear constantly as they are perfect (I mean it’s in the blog post title, so I’m pretty sure you already figured). I hope that if you are a nude lover you will love this blog post. πŸ™‚

DSC_0277

The first perfect nude lipstick is the Rimmel London Kate Moss lipstick in the shade 08. I received this lipstick for Christmas from one of my friends and I love it so much. It’s a pink nude which is a bit darker and more pink than your actual lip colour, which I like. This lipstick is absolutely perfect to wear on a day when it’s really bright and sunny which is when I wear it majority of the time. This lipstick is not drying at all and sits amazingly on the lips. The formula is absolutely incredible and is raved about online – something that I absolutely agree with. I’d definitely say that this lipstick is one of my favourites of all time.

DSC_0278

The second perfect nude lipstick is the Rimmel London Kate Moss lipstick in the shade 45. Fun fact about this lipstick – I wasn’t meant to buy it; I wanted a different shade. However, when I actually started to wear it, I realised that it’s absolutely perfect. It’s a your-lips-but-better shade as you can’t tell too much that you’ve got a lipstick on as it looks like your lip colour, but it looks even better. I haven’t regretted accidentally picking up this lipstick as I love it and definitely recommend this nude to everyone looking for a perfect nude lipstick.

DSC_0279

The third and final perfect nude lipstick is the Tanya Burr Cosmetics matte lip in the shade Martha Moo. My. Favourite. Lipstick. Of All Time. I have raved about this lipstick too much, but it’s absolutely amazing. During Spring and Summer, this becomes my go-to lipstick (even though I only bought it Summer last year, I know it’s gonna become perfect during Spring too). One thing that I love about this lipstick is that, even though it’s matte, it’s not massively drying. I absolutely hate dry lips, which is why I constantly wear lip balm, but I am perfectly fine whilst wearing this lipstick. It’s a beautiful colour and I definitely recommend this lipstick to everyone asΒ I’m gonna to keep re-purchasing it.

That’s all that I have for my list of perfect nude lipsticks. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading as much as I’ve enjoyed writing and comment down below your favourite nude lipstick so you can recommendΒ new ones for everyone. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

