Simple Spring Outfit

Hello! πŸ˜€

Today’s blogpost is going to be Spring related as Spring is my favourite season of all time! I decided a while back that I wanted to do a Spring outfit blogpost, but I never got around to actually posting one because my exams came around really quickly (like unexpectedly quickly). For this sole reason, and the reason that my blog post schedule comes back this week (YAY!), I decided that this was the week where it would finally see the light of day and reach the internet. Obviously, if you don’t have some of these items and you like the look of them but can’t find them anywhere online, you can go out and buy similar ones that will work just as well. πŸ™‚

Outfit details:

  • ADIDAS black bomber jacket – possibly from Very but similar branded ones can be found on other websites – or even just a plain black one!
  • Nike black, white & grey flower print crop top – from Very
  • F&F jet black jeggings – from Tesco
  • ADIDAS silver Superstar 80’s Reflective trainers – from FootAsylum

This outfit is so simple, yet it looks so amazing because of the little touch of grey and silver incorporated. It’s perfect for Spring as, in Britain, the weather isn’t too hot but isn’t too cold and this outfit can be adjusted depending on what the weather is like. πŸ™‚

That’s all that I have for this blogpost. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading as much as I’ve enjoyed writing (and having a mini photoshoot for this!). πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

