Do I Recommend Makeup Revolution Eyeshadows?

Hello! πŸ˜€

I thought that a new series that I could feature on my blog would be me talking about, and saying, if I recommend certain products by a brand. These would also be mainly drugstore products as I am cheap when it comes to makeup (I don’t understand why you’d spend a heck of a lot of money on something that’s equally as good as something that costs a fraction of the price). I thought that this would be a good idea so that people can see what my genuine opinion of these products are and can think about if they want to go out and buy them.

For my first blog post of the series I am going to be talking about Makeup Revolution eyeshadows and whether or not I recommend people to buy them. πŸ™‚

Makeup Revolution is a drugstore makeup brand that isΒ so affordable. I bought one of their eyeshadows palettes last year that costs Β£4!!!!!! (The palette I bought hasΒ about 8 eyeshadows with the pan beingΒ super deep, meaning you get a heck of a lot of product.) It was a spur of the minute moment where I just decided to go and buy it because I had enough money left with me (I also didn’t have many eyeshadows then – only about 3).

To be honest, because the palette was so cheap, I wasn’t expecting it to be absolutely mind-blowing and incredible. The palette isn’t mind-blowing, however, it is incredible. I used to use this palette for my makeup everyday after I had just bought it and I have recently started to use it again because I started to miss using it. The selection of shades are incredible (I have the Iconic 3 Redemption palette if you were wondering) and the eyeshadows are pigmented. Several eye makeup looks can be created using this palette and all of which are suitable for anyone. The only downside to this palette is that there isn’t a mirror included, but aside from that I absolutelyΒ love the palette.

Bearing in mind I only own 1 palette by Makeup Revolution, I would definitely recommend buying eyeshadows from this brand. The eyeshadows that I have tried out are really creamy and aren’t crumbly, which means you don’t have fallout which is very appreciated in eyeshadows. As well as this, the selection of shades they have featured in their many eyeshadow palettes are beautiful and are all perfect for anyone. I would love to try out more of their eyeshadows which obviously means that I would recommend anyone to buy and use them.

Overall opinion: Makeup Revolution eyeshadows are definitely recommended by me. πŸ™‚

That’s all that I have for this blogpost. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading as much as I’ve enjoyed writing. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Do I Recommend Makeup Revolution Eyeshadows?

Leave a Reply

